30 Mar 2013

Route 666 The Iron Maidens (2007)

The World's Only Female Tribute to Iron Maiden: The Iron Maidens
Route 666 (2007 - Powerslave Japan)

Route 666 is the second studio album from self proclaimed world's only female tribute band to Iron Maiden. That is, The Iron Maidens whom previously release their popular debut album, World's Only Female Tribute to Iron Maiden in 2005 as well 2008's Root Of All Evil EP.

This time the band picked only four additional song selection to the CD version of the album. The DVD version contained live version that already covered in their first album. Japanese label Powerslave was the one distributing the CD. 4/5 rating.

The World's Only Female Tribute to Iron Maiden: The Iron Maidens
Route 666 (2007 - Powerslave Japan) - buy it HERE


1. Die With Your Boots On
2. Fear of the Dark
3. The Prisoner
4. Revelations
5. The Trooper (Live)

1. The Ides of March
2. Wrathchild
3. The Trooper
4. Powerslave
5. Wasted Years
6. Phantom of the Opera
7. The Clairvoyant
8. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
9.  Run to the Hills

End Credits: Always Look on the Bright Side of Life (Eric Idle)

Aja Kim (a.k.a. Bruce Lee Chickinson) – vocals
Sara Marsh (a.k.a. Mini Murray) – guitar, backing vocals
Heather Baker (a.k.a. Adrienne Smith) – guitar (CD only)
Josephine Soegijanty (a.k.a. Adrienne Smith) - guitar, backing vocals (DVD only)
Wanda Ortiz (a.k.a. Steph Harris) – bass guitar, backing vocals (DVD)
Linda McDonald (a.k.a. Nikki McBurrain) – drums, backing vocals
with Phil Campbell - guitar on The Trooper (CD only)
Michael Kenney - keyboards on The Clairvoyant and Seventh Son of a Seventh Son (DVD only)

Female Eddie artwork, now by artist Tommy Pons

Band Photo The Iron Maidens, world only female tribute to Iron Maiden

hot, chick, boobs, blonde, blow job, amateur, bondage

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...