9 Mar 2017

A Tribute To Iron Maiden’s Somewhere In Time (2016)

VA - A Tribute To Iron Maiden’s Somewhere In Time (2016)
Country : Greece
Genre : Heavy Metal

This is the new various artists coming from Greece in covering Iron Maiden. The first attempt had done some in album Beast Over Greece, but new addition is surely welcome. Only eight tracks in this album. The band starting Pyscrence, Null O'Zero, Endomain and others.

Tracklist (Link to Official Youtube Video)

01. Psycrence - Caught Somewhere In Time
02. Null O’ Zero - Wasted Years
03. Endomain - Sea Of Madness
04. Fortress Under Siege - Heaven Can Wait
05. Diviner - The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner
06. Arrayan Path - Stranger In A Strange Land
07. Monument - Deja-vu
08. Innerwish - Alexander The Great

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...