22 Apr 2015

Mind Prison - A Tribute to Iron Maiden

Mind Prison : A Tribute to Iron Maiden is the latest full tribute album for Iron Maiden. Released in 2015 by Shark Bite Records, this record contained full time Iron Maiden tribute band. The first track Number of the Beast is performed by Maiden Chicago, obviously from Chicago and a long time Iron Maiden tribute band. His lead singer sounds really Bruce Dickinson, hence the cover is really notes to notes Their website is eye catching and can be visit here.  There also Europe band such as Virgin Killer, from Italy. Their adaptation also faithful to the original. You can check the You Tube video here for Virgin Killer. Also from Italy is The Duelist with Wasted Years. They even put in official videoclip HERE. Rare song such as Paschendale is worth listening only found so far in this tribute album, performed by The Iron Inside.

Overall this is a very close to original Iron Maiden tribute album, done by very talented artists. Check their CD, you can buy it here at Amazon.

Various Artists - Mind Prison: A Tribute to Iron Maiden (2015)

01. Maiden Chicago - Number of the Beast
02. The Duelists - Wasted Years
03. Chemical Wedding - Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter (feat. Divided)
04. Virgin Killer - Run to the Hills
05. The Iron Inside - Paschendale
06. Virgin Killer - Different World
07. Steve Booke - Losfer Words (Big 'orra)
08. Up the Irons - Infinite Dreams
09. Maiden Chicago - Powerslave
10. Maiden United - Evil That Men Do

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...